this post is definitely about food (and music and bedtimes.)

Tonight, I had a Turkey and Brie sandwich (ala Fast and French), butternut squash soup (with cinnamon, ginger, goat cheese, and a big ass cruton), and a side of baby spinach with Spicy Peanut vinaigrette. 

Um. YUM.

The glass of red wine goes without saying.

Currently, I’m wearing my big green headphones, listening to some of the work that I’ve done in the studio.  I’m excited to share this stuff with you all. :)  

The most glorious part of this evening, however, is that girlfriend’s gonna be in bed before 10. 

Glowray.

One response to “this post is definitely about food (and music and bedtimes.)

  1. Well, I was happy with meatloaf until I saw this! Thanks, YaYa!

Leave a Reply

