motivate me.

So far this morning I have:

made coffee. cleaned the kitchen. made biscuits. put jam on two of those biscuits. ate them. drank the coffee out of a christmas themed mug. talked to my mom about the christmas shopping that i’m supposedly  doing today. read blogs. chatted with mallory on the couch.

So far this morning I have not:

taken my car to get the oil changed. um… christmas shopped. taken jeans to the tailor. gotten out of my pajamas. 

Happy Saturday! I hope that you are warm and to-do list free today!  I’m off to find my motivation. Maybe it’s at the bottom of my coffee mug or hiding under some blankets or snuggling with the kitten…

Leave a Reply

