just one of the reasons why i need people.

Me:  I’m so frustrated I could cry. 

Mary Claire: Okay, instead of doing that, come over to my house. I’ll feed you and we’ll watch Hoarders on Demand.

n85500289_30736073_6603765

I told MC that she was someone I was a beyond words sort of thankful for last night. And tonight, after a conversation that didn’t even meet my lowest expectations, girlfriend proved why. She’s just there when I need her. With food and addictive documentary style television. And beer. 

Leave a Reply

