oh everybody’s starryeyed, and everybody glows.

we burst into colors, colors and carousels (hit hit hit me with lightning)

Have you listened to the song in the first video I posted on the 21st?  Did you dance? Are you still dancing? Are you glowing??  If you haven’t listened to it yet, I’ll make it easy for you and suggest that you click here.

Tonight I’ll be rehearsing for the Andy Zipf house show with the endlessly talented cellist/new friend of mine, Hitoshi.  We had our first practice last night, and let me just say, you should come to the show just to hear him play.  Seriously. I mean, Andy and I will be there as well so… bonus?

Leave a Reply

