Chacharoonie.

It’s been great having Charlie here!  Can’t believe how grown up my little brother is.  We’ve gotten to do some touristy standards, but have also had some really fun times hanging out with my friends here.  He loves Nashville!  It’s all just a part of my plan to have everyone I love slowly but surely relocate to wherever I am :)

dscn75891

3 responses to “Chacharoonie.

  1. Enjoy N’ville all you want, but can’t wait to have everyone home under one roof!

  2. toooomorroooow! it’s only a day awaaaaaaaaaay!

  3. HOLY CRAP he’s so tall!!!!! Last time I saw him, he was about yey tall.

Leave a Reply

