“even in such trouble may you find us humming…”

I went to a house show tonight in East Nashville and it was amazing. One of the performers was a guy named Charlie Hardin. If you’d like to know how much this song moved me, call me and ask me about it. I won’t be able to put it into words here.  I will say that it moved me to tears, and as much as maybe it should or would make sense to, music just doesn’t do that to me all that often.

Here’s a video of him playing the song “Keep the Kingdom Coming.”

One response to ““even in such trouble may you find us humming…”

  1. I listened and I like.

    next skype date = a glass of wine + all about how you love this song + much much more.

    love you.

Leave a Reply

