oh, hell yes. honey, put on that party dress.

dsc_0059-pola01

I’m gonna own a dress like this one day. I’m gonna wear it with bright purple shoes and red lipstick. I’m gonna be in London for the night.  I’m gonna skip out of a fancy ball early, head down to Molly O’Malley’s for a pint, get sauced, let down my hair and dance with the locals.  I’m gonna paint the town whatever color I want.  You wanna come?

3 responses to “oh, hell yes. honey, put on that party dress.

  1. I so want to come. Am I too old?

  2. you are so invited!

  3. yes i wanna come too. lets paint the town yellow. london needs a little sunshine sometimes

Leave a Reply

