shout out to my seven year old self.

if you’re not my mother or my father, feel free to disregard this post.

I found a cover of a Seven Brides for Seven Brothers song on youtube! And it’s so good! I can still recite every line from every song in that movie. I had such a crush on Gidean, remember?

just in case you need refreshing…

“cause I ain’t got no
Feminine polecat
Vowin’ to be true.”

….. pitter patter goes my seven year old heart.

One response to “shout out to my seven year old self.

  1. At seven your biggest worry was “should I love Elvis or Gidean ” Oh, to be seven again. If you were seven again, I would be 29 again!

Leave a Reply

