i big <3 techie friends

My friend Rob, of “Rob, Can I Visit?” lovie link fame, lead me to a new music site that I really like a lot. It’s called the sixty one and I think it’s got a lot going for it (so-called indie kids are advised not to click, unless completely prepared to turn legit.) I decided to set up my own artist profile and join in on the fun.

Oh, and Rob… I’m afraid to ski. There. I said it. So how ’bouts let’s shoot for the summer? Or maybe we could call it even and meet in NYC?  I hear Don Johnson loves it there.

Leave a Reply

